Winter Camp Enrollment Now Open!


Five-day winter coding camps starting next week! Scratch - Dec 21-25 Roblox mods - Dec 28 - Jan 1 Minecraft Mods - Jan 4-8 Javascript - Jan 11-15 Fee: PKR 6500/- per student, suitable for children from ages 8 years and up


All camps take place Mon-Fri inclusive, for one hour at 4 PM Pakistan (11 AM GMT / 3 PM Gulf Standard Time / 6 PM Indochina / 7 PM Singapore) Head on over to www.codeschool.pk and book today!

Recent Posts

See All

Codeschool.pk is fun!

Codeschool.pk offers online coding classes for children from ages 6 to 13. Learn more from our website today #codeschool #javascript #minecraft #roblox #scratch #python #robotics #pakistan #onlineclas

Online coding classes for 11-13 year olds

Codeschool.pk offers online coding classes for children from ages 6 to 13 #codeschool #javascript #minecraft #roblox #scratch #python #robotics #pakistan #onlineclasses #coding #bootcamp #codingforkid

 

©2020 by Code School. Proudly created with Wix.com